Linear Day Book

Linear-Day-Cover

Linear-Day

For this project, I made a book about a normal day for myself. I used simple shapes to give it a cartoon look because I watch lots of cartoons throughout the day. The first page has a skull in it because I usually feel dead in the mornings. In the next page, I have a coffee and a smile on my face because coffee wakes me up. The next page shows me at work and how I feel when I’m lonely, but the page after that has a fox and Pikachu to symbolize my friends since they make me happy after a long day of working. The next two pages show me in bed listening to music because that is how I like to end the day.

I uploaded the pictures of my book to Photoshop and made it black and white. I changed the levels to bring out the lights and darks.

This entry was posted in Non-Timebased and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

